FREE MONSTER COLORING PAGES

I’ve just finished making my Monster Coloring Book, and am in the process of printing, binding, and shipping the 32-page books all across the globe! I had so much fun coming up with creatures that I made a few extra pages that couldn’t fit in the book. Free to print out and color are these four monsters.

To print: click on the monster you want to color (it will bring the image up on its own screen), then right-click and select ‘save as’ or ‘print.’ Enjoy!

Check out this sweet Cave Goblin that illustrator Kevin Fitzpatrick colored on the computer!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Wicker says:

    I love Monsters, most especially the free to color kind! Thanks and congrats on your successful book production : )

    Like

    1. Jess Smart Smiley says:

      Thanks. I think that monsters are meant to be shared. We should run some kind of coloring contest or something here. Hmm…

      Like

  2. donna k says:

    well that was fun..this will keep small ones occupied for a while thank you

    Like

    1. Jess Smart Smiley says:

      Ha ha! Glad I could help.

      Like

Leave a comment