Sketchbook Exhibition Tonight

I post a lot of photos from my sketchbooks, but I rarely get the chance to sit down with someone and go through what’s happening on the pages.

I’m happy to announce that I am part of the “Sketchbook Exhibition & Under-$200 Show” at the Writ & Vision​ gallery and bookstore (Provo, UT), opening Friday, July 10, at 6pm.

On display will be sketchbooks from 10 different artist (myself included), available for patrons to peruse on their own with the use of museum gloves. This is a chance for me to share the work I create for myself, in order to develop the concepts, characters, and techniques I use in my books, illustrations, and other work.

Let me know if you’d like to visit the gallery together–I’ll be stopping by the gallery throughout the month and would love to answer any questions you might have.

More info at https://www.facebook.com/events/482555175245393/

11695031_10153382919178326_7473395117500833949_n

Leave a Reply

  • VISITORS

    • 124,343 Visitors since March 2011
