LAST DAY TO SEND YOUR PHOTOS!

selfies

THANK YOU to all of you that have sent me your photos! It’s really amazing to see so many people enjoying the things I’ve had so much fun making. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Send in Your Photos Today!

If you don’t know what I’m talking about…I’m working on a new project and I want to show off all my great friends, fans and family–this means YOU! Participating is easy. All you have to do is:

1) Snap a selfie with your favorite Jess Smart Smiley books/artwork/whatever.

2) Send your pic to jess.smiley@gmail.com by Wednesday, July 23 (that’s today!).

That’s it! I’ll be using the photos in an upcoming video, showing how my books are great for kids of all ages.

Leave a Reply

  • VISITORS

    • 121,744 Visitors since March 2011
