I MADE A SONG & IT SOUNDS LIKE THIS

Album Preview

New song from my upcoming album with the New Utah Ramblers. The song is called “When the Dark Angel Comes”:

When the Dark Angel Comes

There’ll come a day, I’ll get old and gray and they won’t notice a thing. There’ll come a time when my body and my mind will go their separate ways. When the Dark Angel comes I wanna see everything. I wanna open my eyes and feel how it feels. It might be someone I know or am supposed to know, but I wanna go down, it’s my only chance. “Time won’t let up. It’s time to get up and stand on your own two legs”. That’s what I say when I wake up every day, with my teeth together and my hands in a fist. Time is marching I’m in line and I make lines. The clouds are parting I’m still marching and I make time.

Leave a Reply

  • VISITORS

    • 114,319 Visitors since March 2011
