Upside Down: Where to Get It

Availability

Where Can I Get It?

Happy holidays, everyone! I’ve been getting a bunch of emails asking how to get hold of a copy of my graphic novel, Upside Down: A Vampire Taleso I thought I’d post some options.

Bookstores and Comic Shops

Check your local Barnes and Noble bookseller, or a nearby comic shop. If they don’t have it in stock, they can order it directly and save you the cost of shipping and handling.

Online

Top Shelf Productions

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Tablets/Readers

iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch

Kindle

iVerse

Comixology

iBooks

From Me!

I have a handful of copies available on my personal website. Send me a message if you’d like your copy signed or doodled in. U.S. and international shipping options are available.

Comments
One Response to “Upside Down: Where to Get It”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Upside Down: A Vampire Tale (won an Arty Award): […]



Leave a Reply

  • VISITORS

    • 121,580 Visitors since March 2011
