Benefit Concert Tonight

For all of you in Utah, come join me tonight at the Great Salt Lake Guitar Company (in Provo) for an incredible benefit concert! John-Ross Boyce and His Troubles and the Eden Express are headlining tonight’s event, and I’ve been invited to play along with Utah’s finest, including a special unannounced guest.

I don’t talk much about my music on this blog, but I’m constantly writing and recording songs. It’s an absolute honor for me to play with these musicians tonight, and be able to contribute in benefitting the place where I bought my first (and only) guitar, all those years ago. The show starts at 7pm and admission is $7.

See you tonight!

Leave a Reply

  • VISITORS

    • 117,140 Visitors since March 2011
