I HAVE AN ANNOUNCEMENT TO MAKE

That’s right – I’m making wedding announcements! I was asked a while back to make a fun, hand-drawn and hand-lettered announcement with a portrait of the bride and groom, and I haven’t been able to stop since. It’s nothing I’ve advertised for up until now,  but I’ve been having so much fun making announcements, and couples have had such great experiences with them, that I want to do more.  Weddings are something to celebrate and I love being able to take a part by creating announcements, portraits, “thank you” cards, and novelties!

WILL YOU DO ME A FAVOR?

Whether you are new to my blog, or a long-time follower, will you pass along one of these images (from the top or bottom of this post)? They’re really easy to share via Facebook, Tumblr, and Pinterest, and it would mean a lot to me.

GETTING MARRIED?

If you or someone you know is getting married in the coming months, then I’d love to talk with you about announcements! Email me at jess.smiley@gmail.com, or fill out the Quote Request on my website, at http://www.jess-smiley.com and let me know what you’d like.

Leave a Reply

  • VISITORS

    • 114,313 Visitors since March 2011
