NEW COMIC UP FOR GRABS!

I love sharing comics on this blog that I’ve been working on, and those that I’ve finished that have been included in anthologies and other projects, but it’s always a little sad for me that I’m not able to share entire comics with you here. Well, all of that ends today.

The Comics Grab Bag is my first comics collection, and available for just $8 on Kickstarter. It’s a 24-page selection of full-color short comics that have been featured in books, magazines, websites, and personal projects, all collected in a single issue comic book.

Check out the project, and get your comic and original artwork here.

Leave a Reply

  • VISITORS

    • 114,191 Visitors since March 2011
