LIBRARY CARD DESIGNS

The Provo Library announced a contest a month or so ago to design their new library card. I’ve been avoiding contests for a while now (mostly because I get enough rejections as it is), but was nudged by a few friends to make something to submit.

Admittedly, I’m a big library nerd and have been a regular and devoted patron to the Orem and Provo libraries for as long as I can remember (thanks, Dad!), so I made these pictures and sent ’em to the committee:

Okay. How fun would it be to have either of these as the new library card?


Comments
3 Responses to “LIBRARY CARD DESIGNS”
  1. alicebeesley says:

    lots of fun. much better than the current library card design. I hope you win!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] of a few friends—thanks, friends!) I decided to take part in the Provo Library’s contest to design their new card. I doodled up about 10 different designs, and decided on two that I ended […]



Leave a Reply

  • VISITORS

    • 115,423 Visitors since March 2011
